::Selamat Datang Ke MySelamba::
Sila Daftar/Log in Untuk Akses Ke Section Download & Lain²
Log in

I forgot my password

P’daftaran Staff MySelamba
Email Address:
Memohon Jawatan:
Masa Online Dlm Sehari (Dalam Jam):
No HP:
Sebab Memohon:

Angry Birds Season + Cracked [Tested 100% Okay]

Go down

Angry Birds Season + Cracked [Tested 100% Okay]

Post by AimanZikry on Fri 04 Nov 2011, 4:39 pm

Angry Birds Seasons v2.0.0 [FULL] | 28.6 MB

Get into the spirit of seasonal varieties of Angry Birds!

Angry Birds Seasons features exciting episodes for Halloween, Christmas, Valentine's Day, St.Patrick's Day, Easter, Summer, and the Chinese Mid-Autumn Moon Festival.
These special episodes offer more challenging levels of pig-popping action and slightly harder golden eggs to discover!

Seasons 2011
1. Mooncake Festival (90 levels)
2. Summer Picnic (90 levels)
3. Easter Eggs (45levels)
4. Go Green Get Lucky (45 levels)
5. Hogs and Kisses (45 levels)
6. Season's Greedings (75 levels)
7. Tricks or Treat (135 levels)

Seasons 2012


Mediafire :

WinZip File : http://www.mediafire.com/?y5l73e2l3wiwb1w
WinRar File : http://www.mediafire.com/?d3hbjjdx061cnwj

P/S : Message Me If Link Broken cz26
Enter ur name at to active full version .
Remember , replace ur AngryBirdsSeason.exe in the C:\Program Files\ROVIO\Angry Birds Seasons with AngryBirdsSeason.exe in the folder Crack Folder ..

Posts : 31
Points : 51
Reputation : 0
Join date : 30/07/2011

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum